

# Butte County Association of Governments Board of Directors Meeting Summary June 25, 2020

# BCAG Board of Directors

Bill Connelly (Chair), District 1

Debra Lucero, District 2

Tami Ritter (Vice Chair), District 3

Steve Lambert, District 4

Doug Teeter, District 5

Randall Stone, City of Chico

Chuck Reynolds, City of Oroville

Jody Jones, Town of Paradise

Quintin Crye, City of Gridley

Angela Thompson, City of Biggs

## **CONSENT ITEMS APPROVED**

- Approval of Minutes from the May 28, 2020 BCAG Board of Directors Meeting
- Approval of Revised Findings of Apportionment for 2019/20 Transportation Development Act (TDA) Funds
- Approval of 2019/20 Transportation Development Act (TDA) Claims

#### ITEMS FOR ACTION

- Authorization for Chair to Sign a Letter to Caltrans District 3
  Regarding the State Route 99/Neal Road Signal Warning System
- Approval of Butte Regional Transit (BRT) Butte County Association of Governments (BCAG) Public Transportation Agency Safety Plan (PTASP)

### ITEMS FOR INFORMATION

- 2020 Regional Housing Needs Plan (RHNP) Update
- Social Services Transportation Advisory Council (SSTAC) Recruitement of Members for FY 2020/21